top of page

The high-quality mechanical watches from CONSTANTIN WEISZ reflect classic watch craftsmanship and are also fashionable must-haves. The ideal choice for men and women with a penchant for traditional workmanship and timeless designs.

 

The watches from CONSTANTIN WEISZ not only shine with their attractive design, but also with their inner values. High-quality mechanical movements, double anti-reflective sapphire crystal and stainless steel housing are evidence of the special quality. All models are limited and made by hand.

 

The watches from CONSTANTIN WEISZ are either equipped with an automatic movement or a hand-wound movement and have straps made of certified organic leather or high-quality stainless steel straps. They are delivered in high-quality cases with a guarantee card and operating instructions, so that you are sure to know all the functions and will be able to enjoy your CONSTANTIN WEISZ watch for a long time to come.

Highlights of the collection are various complications and technical features such as an annual calendar, large date display or moon phases. Your eye will be delighted by the optical refinements. CONSTANTIN WEISZ also picks up on the trend towards vintage models and presents watches with real vintage movements and designs to match. Convince yourself of the technical know-how and design competence of CONSTANTIN WEISZ!

Logo MyShopping_edited.png
bottom of page

Die hochwertigen mechanischen Uhren von CONSTANTIN WEISZ spiegeln das klassische Uhrenhandwerk wider und sind zugleich modische Must-haves. Die ideale Wahl für Damen und Herren mit einem Faible für traditionelle Verarbeitung und zeitlose Designs.

 

Die Uhren von CONSTANTIN WEISZ glänzen nicht nur mit ihrem ansprechenden Design, sondern auch mit ihren inneren Werten. Hochwertige mechanische Uhrwerke, doppelt entspiegeltes Saphirglas und Gehäuse aus Edelstahl zeugen von besonderer Qualität. Dabei sind alle Modelle limitiert, in Handarbeit gefertigt.

 

Die Uhren von CONSTANTIN WEISZ sind entweder mit Automatikuhrwerk oder Handaufzugswerk versehen und verfügen über Armbänder aus zertifizierten Bio-Ledern oder hochwertige Edelstahlbänder. Geliefert werden sie in hochwertigen Etuis mit Garantiekarte und Bedienungsanleitung, so dass Sie mit Sicherheit alle Funktionen kennen und noch lange Freude an Ihren CONSTANTIN WEISZ Uhr haben.

Highlights der Kollektion stellen verschiedene Komplikationen und technische Besonderheiten wie Jahreskalender, große Datumsanzeige oder Mondphasen dar. Ihr Auge wird sich an optischen Raffinessen erfreuen. CONSTANTIN WEISZ greift auch den Trend zu Vintage-Modellen auf und präsentiert Uhren mit echten Vintage-Uhrwerken und dazu passenden Designs. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst vom technischen Know-How und der Design-Kompetenz von CONSTANTIN WEISZ!

Logo MeinEinkauf_edited.png