top of page

WATCHES MADE IN GERMANY

5-YEAR WARRANTY

The high-quality mechanical watches by CONSTANTIN WEISZ reflect traditional watchmaking craftsmanship while being fashionable must-haves. They are the ideal choice for men and women with a passion for traditional craftsmanship and timeless design.

CONSTANTIN WEISZ LIVE TALK

NEW ARRIVALS

WATCHES MADE IN GERMANY

5-YEAR WARRANTY

The high-quality mechanical watches by CONSTANTIN WEISZ reflect traditional watchmaking craftsmanship while being fashionable must-haves. They are the ideal choice for men and women with a passion for traditional craftsmanship and timeless design.

CONSTANTIN WEISZ watches not only shine with their appealing design but also with their inner values. High-quality mechanical movements, double anti-reflective sapphire glass, and stainless steel cases attest to exceptional quality. Moreover, all models are limited editions, crafted by hand.

TRANSLUCENT GRANDE TOURBILLON

04/23

It couldn't be more transparent. Both the case and the movement were made of crystal.

As Gisbert Brunner, watch journalist since 1981 and author of around 30 watch books, said: "If I didn't already own it, I would have to buy it immediately."

SAPHIR-TEC CASE

01/22

With this watch, the complete watch case is made of a Saphir-Tec glass. So why should you buy a watch with a sapphire glass case for 100,000 euros?


ANNUAL CALENDAR

03/21

In these watches, the mechanism of the date display is designed in such a way that it automatically takes into account the different lengths of the month that occur over the course of the year, with the exception of February, so that a manual correction does not have to be made until the end of February in order to move the watch forward to March 1st.

BULLHEAD MIURA

01/21

When it comes to classic Lamborghinis, the Miura P400 is one of the milestones of the Italian car manufacturer. We have succeeded in making a dial from the body parts of this classic and implanting it in this watch. The heart of the watch is fitted with a Dubois Dépraz DD2040 caliber. And what fits better than a bullhead case?

AS 5008

10/16

The AS5008 was already a myth in the 70s. An automatic movement with alarm function. Nowadays, this movement is one of the absolute rarities. Constantin Weisz has managed to equip not only a small series with this movement, but also to find an original case matching the movement.

VINTAGE DB5

11/15

Feel like James Bond. When it comes to classic automobiles, the Aston Martin DB 5 is one of the icons. This watch has a dial of body parts of this classic. Fittingly, the heart of the watch is equipped with a FHF 76 movement from the same era. Do you have to say more?


VALJOUX 92

10/13

Like a Blue Mauritius. This masterpiece with an oscillating drive according to the patent Edouard Heuer from 1886 was built by Constantin Weisz in a small series of watches of only 20 limited worldwide. Truly a milestone.

NEW ARRIVALS

bottom of page

top of page

UHREN MADE IN GERMANY

5 JAHRE GARANTIE

Die hochwertigen mechanischen Uhren von CONSTANTIN WEISZ spiegeln das klassische Uhrmacherhandwerk wider und sind gleichzeitig modische Must-Haves. Die ideale Wahl für Damen und Herren mit einem Faible für traditionelle Verarbeitung und zeitloses Design.

ZUM CONSTANTIN WEISZ LIVE TALK

1 Uhr Kaufen und 50% auf ein Lederamband erhalten

NEUHEITEN

UHREN MADE IN GERMANY

5 JAHRE GARANTIE

Die hochwertigen mechanischen Uhren von CONSTANTIN WEISZ spiegeln das klassische Uhrmacherhandwerk wider und sind gleichzeitig modische Must-Haves. Die ideale Wahl für Damen und Herren mit einem Faible für traditionelle Verarbeitung und zeitloses Design.

 

Die Uhren von CONSTANTIN WEISZ glänzen nicht nur mit ihrem ansprechenden Design, sondern auch mit ihren inneren Werten. Hochwertige mechanische Uhrwerke, doppelt entspiegeltes Saphirglas und Gehäuse aus Edelstahl zeugen von besonderer Qualität. Dabei sind alle Modelle limitiert, in Handarbeit gefertigt.

TRANSLUCENT GRANDE TOURBILLON

04/23

Mehr Transparenz geht nicht. Sowohl das Gehäuse als auch das Uhrwerk wurden aus Kristall gefertigt.

Wie sagte Gisbert Brunner, seit 1981 Uhrenjournalist und Autor von rund 30 Uhrenbüchern: „Würde ich sie nicht schon besitzen, müsste ich sie unverzüglich erwerben.“

SAPHIR-TEC GEHÄUSE

01/22

Bei dieser Uhr ist das komplette Uhrengehäuse aus einem Saphir-Tec Glas gefertigt. Warum also sollte man(n) eine Uhr mit Saphirglasgehäuse für 100.000 Euro kaufen?


ANNUAL CALENDAR

03/21

Bei diesen Uhren ist die Mechanik der Datumsanzeige so ausgelegt, dass sie die im Jahresverlauf auftretenden unterschiedlichen Monatslängen mit Ausnahme des Februars automatisch berücksichtigt, sodass jeweils erst Ende Februar eine manuelle Korrektur erfolgen muss, um die Uhr auf den 1. März vorzustellen.

BULLHEAD MIURA

01/21

Wenn es um klassische Lamborghinis geht ist der Miura P400 eine der Meilensteine des italienischen Automobilherstellers. Uns ist es gelungen aus Karosserieteilen dieses Klassikers ein Zifferblatt zu fertigen und es in diese Uhr zu implantieren. Passend dazu ist das Herz der Uhr ausgestattet mit einem Dubois Dépraz DD2040 Kaliber. Und was passt besser als ein Bullhead-Gehäuse?

AS 5008

10/16

Das AS5008 war schon in den 70er Jahren ein Mythos. Ein Automatisches Werk mit Wecker-Funktion. Heutzutage gehört dieses Uhrwerk zu den absoluten Raritäten. Constantin Weisz hat es geschafft nicht nur eine kleine Serie mit diesem Uhrwerk auszustatten, sondern auch ein originales Gehäuse passend zum Uhrwerk zu finden.

VINTAGE DB5

11/15

Sich einmal wie James Bond fühlen. Wenn es um klassische Automobile geht ist der Aston Martin DB 5 eine der Ikonen. Diese Uhr besitzt ein Zifferblatt aus Karosserieteilen dieses Klassikers. Passend dazu ist das Herz der Uhr ausgestattet mit einem FHF 76 Uhrwerk aus der gleichen Epoche. Muss man noch mehr sagen?


VALJOUX 92

10/13

Wie eine Blaue Mauritius. Dieses Meisterwerk mit einem Schwingtrieb nach Patent Edouard Heuer von 1886 wurde von Constantin Weisz in eine kleine Uhrenserie von nur weltweit limitierten 20 Stück eingebaut. Wahrlich ein Meilenstein.

HIGHLIGHTS

bottom of page